Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Amazing trip! Beautiful landscapes! Lovely team, very friendly (Dennis is amazing, always nice and smiling). Loved being close to nature and camping close to lakes and beaches

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Fantastic experience! Got to see and do so much! Another plus, it was very organised and not to full on. Got to camp at a good time and was nice to relax some days.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

It was an awesome trip! I thought this is my only visit to New Zealand, but after this trip I will definitely come back!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Lots of variety, lots of adventure, lots of fun together, lots of nice people, super tour leaders!! :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Loved it! One of the trips of my life so far! Thanks.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Amazing experience! Perfect balance between outdoor beauty and adventure activities!!! Able to see such a beautiful country away from normal tourist trails with like-minded people and leaders. People seem to gel as soon as they join the tour making for a really friendly and happy experience!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

"Off the beaten track" experience! Great adventure!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Awesome spots and good organization!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Had a blast in this trip! Tour leaders made it very comfortable for us. Outdoor activities were plentiful to choose from.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Group package is good. Food prepared is good too. I will definitely recommend it!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.