Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Loved it! One of the trips of my life so far! Thanks.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Amazing experience! Perfect balance between outdoor beauty and adventure activities!!! Able to see such a beautiful country away from normal tourist trails with like-minded people and leaders. People seem to gel as soon as they join the tour making for a really friendly and happy experience!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

"Off the beaten track" experience! Great adventure!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 06/12/2015

Awesome spots and good organization!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Had a blast in this trip! Tour leaders made it very comfortable for us. Outdoor activities were plentiful to choose from.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Group package is good. Food prepared is good too. I will definitely recommend it!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 06/12/2015

Loved the trip! Felt like it went by so fast! Was a great introduction to New Zealand. All its great outdoor activities and unique culture!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/12/2015

Fantastic time! Couldn't ask for a better holiday! So many great activities, staff, fellow travellers and great scenery!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 16/12/2015

Brilliant experience! Stunning country and awesome activities!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/12/2015

It was only a short three night trip for me, but I've had an awesome time and made many great friends/memories. Gorgeous beaches and walks. Thank you to Tom and Shannon for your hospitality! I look forward to all the facebook photos!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 24/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.