Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Only one word describes it AWESOME!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/02/2016

Very good and pleasant trip. Beautiful country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/02/2016

I met some great people and had so many "first time" experiences. New Zealand was blast!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/02/2016

Guides provided lots of information on places we visited. Cooking menus were well varied over 4 weeks and excellent. Great way to see north and south islands in one month!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

I had been interested in travelling with Flying Kiwi for the first time when I was 15 (after reading about you in National Geographic). 10 years on + dream fulfilled!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 07/02/2016

Was fantastic! Sara + Jonno (our guides) were fantastic! Camping was great!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 07/02/2016

Is spite of my initial reservations, the wilderness camps were my favourite, really beautiful places! Overall amazing trip and amazing people. I'm really sad it's over...

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Loved it! Lots of fun! Meeting and travelling with lovely people and doing extra curricular activities - i.e. yoga, running, scone tasting...

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

A superb experience with regard to meeting like-minded people! Discovering remote locations that would be difficult for a first visitor to NZ to uncover! Thank you once again for sharing the Flying Kiwi experience with me!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Awesome trip with awesome people! Camping, cooking and optional activities were putting us together like a second family <3

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.