Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I loved meeting people from various backgrounds. We were able to make great memories together as we experienced the country! Guides take great care to make sure we get to have a quality experience.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/01/2016

Flying Kiwi does a great job of showing you all corners of New Zealand. It was everything I had hoped for.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/01/2016

The tour really took off with Flying Kiwi. The time flew by!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 21/01/2016

A stunning journey - there is plenty to see!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 21/01/2016

Really enjoyed the whole trip with the options to upgrade and optional activities. Amazing places visited!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 30/01/2016

Great tour guides and assistants who help you make the most of your time in NZ.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 30/01/2016

Great tour! Would recommend it =)

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 30/01/2016

Very nice trip to see a lot of NZ in a short time! Wilderness camping and swimming at glacier lakes!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/01/2016

Besides the rain, it was fantastic! Having never slept in a tent before, the first night by the water was absolutely beautiful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was bloody awesome! Great tour guides and a very local environment.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 20/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.