Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Thanks to Jono and Sara, they have been good guides! Thanks for preparing excellent food!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 10/12/2015

Great tour with amazing people! Good cooking and a lot of fun! Great optional activities and number of places visited.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 10/12/2015

Well done, exciting, organized and very awesome!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

Great tour! Great tour leaders! Safe driver! Great chefs! Best food EVER!!! Jono & Sara made everybody feel comfortable and organized the trip very well! I will miss Sara's laugh so contagious...

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

I am very glad I joined this trip :) Every day was a new adventure! I met a lot of nice open-minded people. For me it was the best way to get to know this beautiful country with all its facilities. Even the food was excellent! I did not expect this of a camping trip. It was also good that we had flexibility. If the weather was looking bad Sara had a plan B! I was keen on her pitch perfect performance too. I really enjoyed to hang out with the Tour Leader & Assistant. They are so nice and fun to be with!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/12/2015

Thank you so much for all! The trip is a really beautiful experience and I feel lucky to participate in it.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

Overall very enjoyable and reasonably priced considering food and accommodation included in the trip. Liked the casual stops for photo opportunity and campsites with stunning scenery.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 10/12/2015

We had a great time over here with a lot of adventures and a lot of "first times". This country and this kind of tours are perfect to try everything for the first time.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/12/2015

Really enjoyed it! Visited everywhere I wanted to go and had a wide selection of activities. Spectacular locations with amazing campsites. The bush campsite at Lake Pukaki was fabulous! What a view to wake up to!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/11/2015

Excellent trip and an awesome experience! Hard to think of any improvements, thumbs up! Expectations met and exceeded!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 17/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.