Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Incredible experience, coming out with a bus load of new friends from around the world.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Refreshing to be on a trip that didn't involve hostels. Appeals to all ages and seemed clear what to expect. Thanks to Tom and Shannon, you guys were excellent!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

An awesome adventure! Never felt rushed and always had a large variety of options to do daily.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Possibly one of the best things I've done in my life so far! I have enjoyed every moment, super relaxing and easy. I feel like family, it changed me man! I feel like I could do this trip again and again. It was SWEET AS!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

Great trip! Very unique and relaxed environment! Keep doing what you are doing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

An amazing experience, with great people! Tom and Shannon were brilliant. Only sad I couldn't stay longer!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 13/11/2015

The tour has been the best I have been on. It exceeded my expectations in terms of a coherent, friendly and welcoming group, easygoing and warm tour guides, amount of activities and options for hikes/bike rides. I would love to do another similar trip one day!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

An amazing experience! I'm very glad that I came to visit NZ and that I did this type of tour.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 13/11/2015

The whole trip has been an amazing experience. New Zealand is a beautiful country. The trip was so well organised with so many incredible activities. I would highly recommend Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015

It was an amazing trip! I saw places I most likely couldn't have seen if I had travelled just by myself. Awesome tour guides, great people, so many great activities to choose from and excellent food!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 13/11/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.