Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I couldn't have asked for a better journey around both islands of NZ. I've absolutely loved it and I will definitely be coming back =)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

I've really enjoyed my trip with Flying Kiwi. The guides are all friendly and easy to communicate with. Camping grounds are often in amazing locations by lakes/oceans. On clear nights the views of stars are stunning. The sheer range of activities offered by Flying Kiwi at the different locations is amazing.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This trip has been a highlight of my #gapyah & I highly recommend it to anyone & all ages. The trip is very flexible to fit your needs, with a wide range of optional activities & the tour guides are always happy to help! I'm going to miss all of the Flying Kiwi family! The camping & the food was simply incredible. I can't imagine a better way to explore such an incredible country! Thanks to all the Flying Kiwi team! I look forward to coming back for your winter tour :-]

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

The tour guides were amazing, really helpful, friendly & involved with the group. Nothing was to much trouble, they really make the trip what it was. The whole experience was unbelievable worth doing by anyone & everyone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Every day is another amazing place of natural beauty. NZ is amazing. Also, the group is fun, and everyone made an effort to support each other. Perfect!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Amazing sunsets, amazing sunrises, amazing people, amazing food in a beautiful country. Unreal. Smashed it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Lots of info about each place, stayed in great places, great food, the tour guides created great atmosphere on the bus. Awesome trip that I'd recommend to anyone!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Very social & inclusive, food is incredible & our tour guides really made the trip! #smashedit #gapyah

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Amazing landscapes, fun activities, cosy camps and generally a lot of fun times with 20+ new instant friends and best guides one could wish for. Truly the trip of a lifetime!

, travelled on 01/04/2016

An amazing tour with amazing people seeing amazing places in an amazing country.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 23/03/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.