Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Amazing! Hopped on the bus in the middle of the trip and instantly felt connected. Everyone was welcoming =) Would do it all again!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

I loved the trip. I really appreciated that solo travelers were welcome, as were people of all ages.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Great tour staff, good food, good company, beautiful camp locations, great experience!

, travelled on 01/04/2016

Overall I had gained a lot from this trip, met awesome people, had a lot of fun/laugh plus I saw this beautiful country, so glad that I did it. Probably Flying Kiwi is the best way for a solo person to see NZ and experience it all =)

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/04/2016

Super nice guides. Would definitely do the trip again. Best holiday ever! Difficult at first to get out of my comfort zone camping, but so worth it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Loved having dinner together, sleeping in tents in beautiful wilderness camps, meeting wonderful people and seeing a lot at a short time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This trip has been incredible and I have had some amazing memories that I will never forget, like waking up at the first of our bush camps to open the tent to watch the sunrise over Lake Pukaki.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This tour is the perfect way to see a lot of New Zealand as a solo traveler and making lots of new friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Fantastic trip! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Great trip, great people, great experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.