Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I loved connecting with other people with a hungry for exploration and a passion to expand their understand of the world. I look forward to strengthening these connections.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Awesome experience!! Keep it up! I will be back with Flying Kiwi for the South Island sometime soon! =)

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 15/03/2016

Great tour! Good full itinerary, but not too busy - relaxed, laidback vibe. Well prepared and funny guides. Excellent fellow travellers! Wish I could have stayed longer!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 14/03/2016

Amazing experience! Saw so much. Great community feeling :) I wish I could continue on with my group. Everything I hoped for.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 14/03/2016

Cool vibe, positive energy - makes everyone involved. Amazing!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 14/03/2016

This is a wonderful way to experience & taste what New Zealand has to offer.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/03/2016

Cool tour guides - knew how to organise!! Loved making new friends and seeing a new place each day! Sad to leave.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/03/2016

Best trip of my life so far. Thank you!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/03/2016

I had lots of fun!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 15/03/2016

Covered a lot of NZ. Great hiking opportunities. New/different camping experience. Great food. Best part was meeting great and interesting people.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 15/03/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.