Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Flying Kiwi is definitely a great way to experience New Zealand. There are some amazing camping spots and the tour guides had everything we needed. There was an awesome group of people and a lot of fun was had!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Excellent way to discover New Zealand's beautiful scenery! My favourite memory; 60km bike ride to Mt. Cook. Absolutely awesome!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

Do it again! Best way to experience NZ!! ADRENALIN! ADVENTURE! AND A LIFETIME EXPERIENCE!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

A very relaxed, fun and seamless experience! Cooking and eating together as a family was something very sweet. Met some great people, visited some splendid places, had a whale of a time!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 11/01/2016

I was having such a good time that I extended my trip as I didn't want to get off. I was enjoying the company of the others on the trip (including our guides Kim and Dennis). Great atmosphere! I've had a ball!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 11/01/2016

I enjoyed this trip and my focus on cycling in NZ was a great experience. I was able to ride many great roads. This will stay in my memory. Flying Kiwi did a good job to select them. I'm a happy customer :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

Fuel "filled up" with wonderful experiences with this overwhelmingly beautiful country! Loved having tasty meals at very special places, f.e. Lake Pukaki view on Mount Cook!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

I loved the experience and even more the people I've met!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

Travelling with fun & friends! Beautiful locations!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/01/2016

It is a really good experience, you meet new people and there is so much to do: hiking, cycling and much more other activities.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/12/2015



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.