Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Brilliant trip, great experiences, informative and friendly guides and great people!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 02/04/2016

Other plans fell through and had to book last minute - staff provided all the info I needed to make this trip at the last moment. It was great to just hop on a bus and have all the planning already done! Thanks!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 02/04/2016

Overall awesome! Friendly atmosphere and adventurous!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 02/04/2016

Great way to meet and interact with people from other countries.

, travelled on 02/04/2016

I had a great experience with Flying Kiwi, made lots of new friends and many memories that will last a lifetime.

, travelled on 02/04/2016

I would repeat the experience, even if I am not tent friendly hahaha

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 02/04/2016

I've enjoyed my trip so much and experienced things I never thought I would, like skydiving.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 02/04/2016

The tour guides were very helpful and patient. Great way to meet like-minded people and get to know them, everyone is all friendly and accepting everyone's differences.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Lots of fun, good organisation, lots of mixed activities to choose, good food and loved meeting people.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016

Excellent organisation. Number and variety of activities offered. Excellent leaders. Plenty and variety of food and good. Totally enjoyed the whole trip!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.