Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

"You only regret what you don't do" Rob

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Tom and Shannon have it figured out and are working like a well-oiled machine. Never a moment of uncertainty or doubt: there is always a plan! And there is good spirits and humour as well! I will remember most the positive atmosphere and travelling around this beautiful country with a group of great people! Can I stay longer?

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Felt like a big family :) Loved karaoke night in Auckland!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Brilliant experience with great people in a beautiful country!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

I would like to mention Rob & Claudia for their excellent service. Very nice and patient, and extremely funny!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/12/2015

Sara and Jonno were excellent hosts and made special efforts to accommodate everyone's various preferences in all sort of areas - very remarkable. They were the key element that made the experience so stellar. Bush camping was a special experience for me. I also really enjoyed meeting and traveling with so many people from other places. I will recommend it without hesitation!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

If you want to see and experience NZ then this is the right tour company.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Every time I thought the trip couldn't get better, I was proved wrong. New Years was fantastic! Everyone just came together and had fun. The trip was absolutely amazing and I can't wait to return!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

I have really enjoyed the trip - it is a great way to see a lot of NZ's best places.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016

Very good time with Flying Kiwi! Sometimes a bit too long travel times, but that's not avoidable. Very nice camping spots, organization of activities always on point, no issues with pick-ups, cost, etc.! Good cooking :)

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.