Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Super nice guides. Would definitely do the trip again. Best holiday ever! Difficult at first to get out of my comfort zone camping, but so worth it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Loved having dinner together, sleeping in tents in beautiful wilderness camps, meeting wonderful people and seeing a lot at a short time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This trip has been incredible and I have had some amazing memories that I will never forget, like waking up at the first of our bush camps to open the tent to watch the sunrise over Lake Pukaki.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This tour is the perfect way to see a lot of New Zealand as a solo traveler and making lots of new friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Fantastic trip! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

Great trip, great people, great experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

I couldn't have asked for a better journey around both islands of NZ. I've absolutely loved it and I will definitely be coming back =)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

I've really enjoyed my trip with Flying Kiwi. The guides are all friendly and easy to communicate with. Camping grounds are often in amazing locations by lakes/oceans. On clear nights the views of stars are stunning. The sheer range of activities offered by Flying Kiwi at the different locations is amazing.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

This trip has been a highlight of my #gapyah & I highly recommend it to anyone & all ages. The trip is very flexible to fit your needs, with a wide range of optional activities & the tour guides are always happy to help! I'm going to miss all of the Flying Kiwi family! The camping & the food was simply incredible. I can't imagine a better way to explore such an incredible country! Thanks to all the Flying Kiwi team! I look forward to coming back for your winter tour :-]

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016

The tour guides were amazing, really helpful, friendly & involved with the group. Nothing was to much trouble, they really make the trip what it was. The whole experience was unbelievable worth doing by anyone & everyone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.