Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Met some great people, saw a stunning country and have many memories and experiences of a remarkable holiday!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Was such a good experience travelling with adventurous tour guides and passengers alike.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

I loved the opportunities to constantly do active things and then to relax and chat on the bus with friends and family. I also loved Shannon and Tom as my guides - they're awesome! Overall comment about the trip: active, relaxing, fun, interesting and adventurous with awesome company and delicious food! 10/10 :D

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Tom & Shannon are fantastic leaders and made our trip very enjoyable. The group was happy and cohesive. All our family had activities that they enjoyed most days. Accommodation was well-chosen. A well thought through programme - fun, considerate, many choices. Thank you!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

I was expecting to feel an outsider, an old person among gym junky youngster, but all the young people were lovely and friendly and not at all patronising. My introversion was respected and I was always warmly welcomed back into group after alone time. PS: Your staff is extraordinary - both teams very skilled, patient, friendly, understanding of special needs.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Another great experience with Flying Kiwi. Thrip has been great through the hard work and fun environment created by the tour guides.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

Beautiful scenery, informative & fun guides, like minded fellow travellers and awesome options for optional activities. How can you go wrong?

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

It was a fantastic experience with many nice souvenirs.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 20/01/2016

There was a great Christmas atmosphere on arrival. I didn't want to go home. Thanks to everyone at Flying Kiwi.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016

Food, variety of places and things to do and enthusiasm, knowledge, unflappability of guides/staff are great! It's great to do a tour that requires some effort on your own part! Very rewarding.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.