Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

As a returning passenger it was great seeing different things and campsites. The experiences I've had on both trips have been excellent and memorable.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/02/2018

It has been the best vacation of my life (so far...) and travelling with a group of open minded people from around the globe was just fascinating.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 28/02/2018

It was just amazing! I had a wonderful and awesome time! I enjoyed every moment of it! I did a lot of things which I thought I would never do and had a lot of first times. The locations and nature is perfect. All of our travelers and guides were awesome.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 28/02/2018

Thanks alot for showing me beautiful New Zealand! I am super grateful for his awesome experience and I''m glad I chose to fly with Flying Kiwi. I'm going to come back!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

It was an awesome experience! Because of the hop on hop off possibility the mixture of people changed but always fit good together and had a great atmosphere, age of people was not important, but our common focus on nature.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

It was amazing - very very nice! Beautiful places, very nice, friendly and helpful guides. Loved it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2018

This trip was the best decision of my life. I have made so many incredible friends and seen sights I have only dreamt of! if you do one thing in New Zealand, do a Flying Kiwi tour, you will not regret it!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/02/2018

It has been amazing!!! More dramatic, green and cleaner that I ever imagined. I've met some of the most amazing people and made friends for life. Thank you.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

I couldn't have imagined a better way to experience new Zealand. i had the most incredible time on Flying Kiwi with the most amazing people.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 15/02/2018

I just regret I did not book a longer tour with you guys! I just did not expect it to be this amazing! I only have good memories, really managed to switch off from my day-to-day life and had a relaxing time so thank you for that.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 15/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.