Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I've had such a great time and got to knew a bunch of awesome people. Memories for life! 10/10 would do it again :)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 29/11/2019

i am so happy I found this tour. I've made so many new great friends, got to see and experience a country with one of the most breathtaking landscapes, was able to hike as much as I desired and I go home relaxed and with wonderful memories, I'll treasure all my life.

, travelled on 29/11/2019

Really nice experience, travel with other people and sharing moments together.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 29/11/2019

Beautiful country, beautiful people. Our guides and drivers were excellent.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 29/11/2019

Fantastic trip with a great variety of beautiful locations and activities. Great group of people and relaxed travelling atmosphere lead by the brilliant Nick + Chrissy.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 03/01/2020

Great experience to travel with like-minded people. Nice opportunity for camping and outdoor activities. The best tour guide and driver!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 03/01/2020

Brilliant way to see New Zealand, both north and south island. Great guide, driver and group made my trip :)

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 03/01/2020

Flying Kiwi blew the lid off of my idea of bus tours. Absolutely recommended.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/12/2019

I am delighted. New Zealand is amazing and it is a treat to experience it with locals who are wiling to answer my sill questions

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/01/2020

Enjoyable! Thank you from an Aussie man who loves meeting people and exploring new places. Lea is really knowledgeable. Robbie-John is an exceptional host/driver and a true blue NZ. It's irreplaceable!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.