Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

<a href=https://dedicatet.com/>Список хакерских форумов DedicateT</a>

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/1978

You are so cool! I do not suppose I've read through a single thing like that before. So good to find another person with a few unique thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. thank you for starting this up. This website is something that's needed on the web, someone with a little originality!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/11/1978

<a href=https://dedicatet.com/>Хакерский сайт DedicateT</a>

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/1977

DO NOT BUY TICKETS FROM KIWI THEY ARE A SCAM!!! YOU WILL NEVER GET A REFUND FROM THEM, NOR CREDIT. I thought they were comparable to Expedia, Orbitz, Cheap-o-air. They dont even have a number to call anywhere on the site or online when you try to look it up. They do not clearly state restrictions on the tickets. I purchased 2 one way tickets to Bari, Italy which had a connecting flight. On the purchasing page. There was a little picture emoji of a luggage that had a slash over it. I presumed that meant no purchasing checked in baggage online when buying the ticket. I assumed you could purchase baggage at the airport. I have never heard of International flights being sold where you were strictly not allowed to purchase check in baggage. After paying, only then on my confirmation of payment, was the statement spelled out "YOU CANNOT PURCHASE CHECKED IN BAGGAGE AT AIRPORT." I immediately applied for cancellation because you cannot apply for refund unless you cancel. I would say i applied with in 10 minutes of purchase. The refund process takes up to 40 days. So i filed a claim with my bank. After 1 month of "processing and investigation" and emails showing them they were falsely advertising their restrictions. Kiwi is not giving a refund to me, nor credit, nor can i use the tickets. I lost 1000 plus dollars. And they literally gave nothing in return.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 08/08/2019

It's been absolutely fantastic, I've loved it and I can't really take in all the brilliant things I've seen and done. I've discovered beautiful places that I will revisit in my mind forever and hopefully will come back to see them.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2019

28 days is a long time to spend with strangers. I couldn't have imagined it going so well. The people, the energy, jokes and activities were unreal! The was a trip of a lifetime.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2019

Highly recommend, loved it! Just wish I could have stayed longer. Great people and great fun.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/04/2019

The difference between a so-so trip versus an outstanding trip is all the little details. Flying Kiwi did an amazing job of handling all the big AND small things, so I could relax and enjoy the trip.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/04/2019

Travelling with Flying Kiwi was so much better than expected. I've had a great time! The enthusiasm of the guides was great and very motivating to ensure we didn't miss anything. A truly action packed adventure!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 01/04/2019

Easily the best trip I've been on. Not just for the itinerary but also the company I had going on this trip.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/04/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.