Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I think is a good experience especially when you're trying to explore a country in a short amount of time, without a lot of planning at every step of the way.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 17/02/2016

Guides were very organised and efficient, plus very knowledgeable and informative in relation to trips, the areas visited and expectations of the travellers. They were brilliant and we really enjoyed travelling with them. Thank you for giving us such a wonderful once in a lifetime experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/02/2016

Only one word describes it AWESOME!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/02/2016

Very good and pleasant trip. Beautiful country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/02/2016

I met some great people and had so many "first time" experiences. New Zealand was blast!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 17/02/2016

Guides provided lots of information on places we visited. Cooking menus were well varied over 4 weeks and excellent. Great way to see north and south islands in one month!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

I had been interested in travelling with Flying Kiwi for the first time when I was 15 (after reading about you in National Geographic). 10 years on + dream fulfilled!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 07/02/2016

Was fantastic! Sara + Jonno (our guides) were fantastic! Camping was great!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 07/02/2016

Is spite of my initial reservations, the wilderness camps were my favourite, really beautiful places! Overall amazing trip and amazing people. I'm really sad it's over...

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016

Loved it! Lots of fun! Meeting and travelling with lovely people and doing extra curricular activities - i.e. yoga, running, scone tasting...

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/02/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.