Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

We come across so many beautiful places I've never heard of.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/03/2016

We have thoroughly enjoyed the trip. We were worried about our ages, but us "oldies"easily kept up. We really enjoyed the nature (walking, kayaking, etc.).

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/03/2016

Best holiday/experience I've ever had! Fantastic way to see the country, great itinerary and awesome people to share it with. Tour leader+assistant were lovely!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/03/2016

Tour assistants were fab! Seen things I'd never thought I'd see =)

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/03/2016

Fantastic trip! New Zealand is such a beautiful country & this tour allows you to see it at its best, whether that's by walking, cycling, sailing, kayaking, driving, etc. It offers something for everyone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/03/2016

An enjoyable and challenging trip that does its very best to cater for all ages/groups

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 11/03/2016

It was a lot of fun, the guides were funny, laidback and informative, the walking, cycling and scenery were fantastic. I was made to feel very welcome. Overall a great way to explore NZ with like-minded people of all ages and background. Thanks Jonno & Beth!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 16/02/2016

Awesome country, awesome company, awesome choice... Will definitely use Flying Kiwi for the South Island!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 16/02/2016

Thank you for a really amazing trip!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2016

Gob-smackingly beautiful scenery!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 16/02/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.