Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

No words can describe how incredible this tour was! From having amazing tour guides (Robbie-John and Bente/ Genna and Ginna), to the beautiful people I met from across the globe, to the breathtaking campsites and awesome activities! I loved this tour so much that I added the Reverse Traverse whilst on tour!!! My favourite activity was the She's A Lady sailing in the Bay of Islands, but every day was filled with fun because of the people on tour. Thank you so so much Flying Kiwi for giving me the best month of my life!!!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 18/02/2018

I really enjoyed it, and it would easily be one of the best things I have ever done.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 15/12/2017

Incredible experience as a solo traveller, getting to meet fellow like-minded travellers from all around the world and do the most amazing outdoor adventure activities.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 24/12/2017

Travelling with Flying Kiwi was more than travelling with friends than tour guides. Sharing cooking duties with other travelers helps to make new friends & get everyone talking.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/01/2018

We had a wonderful time and came here for a honeymoon. We cannot wait to come back and do the North Island! The cabin upgrades are beautiful and we would happily do it again!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 02/01/2018

Such a great opportunity to explore this beautiful island in a fun & adventurous way. Loved the team spirit & people.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 05/02/2018

I went back home incredibly happy. The country is amazing and Flying Kiwi does an amazing job delivering what they offer. I will forever remember this trip.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 04/01/2018

An authentic real New Zealand experience. Camping at beautiful scenic places, very well organised, showing us all the pearls of NZ. Learned a lot from Tom & Shan about NZ's nature & culture as well. Epic!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 08/01/2018

When we decided to visit NZ for our 30th anniversary. We investigated a number of options. Flying Kiwi was our choice because of the outdoor, off the beaten track focus. We were able to enjoy so much of NZ without any hassles. The trip succeeded brilliantly.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 24/11/2017

Had a really great time! Wish to extend the trip, but home calls. Had amazing days with spectacular views of the country, a really good time with an overall lovely bunch of people (definitely made some friends here!) and Tom & Shan were the best! Hope to return one day to do and see the things I had no time for on this tour: keep on rocking guys!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 20/11/2017



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.