Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I couldn't think of a better way to get to know New Zealand. As a solo traveler, this trip allowed me to meet new people and the culture and the country without having to worry about anything.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Never thought organised trips were for me, but knew I did not want to drive around New Zealand and that I would benefit from local knowledge provided by both of my guides - completely fulfilled my expectations - but of course 27 days is way to short to do New Zealand its full justice.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I had an amazing time with Flying Kiwi and am so grateful I was able to experience the beauty of New Zealand wit a great group of people.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

The trip left striking impressions, it was a deep immersion into New Zealand nature.

, travelled on 01/11/2018

An amazing opportunity to live the Kiwi camping lifestyle in order to visit beautiful spots in this friendly country.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

What a wonderful time with a great organisation.Great value and brilliant hosts in Frankie and Robbie-John. It was our first long haul trip and the Ultimate Explorer met all expectations. Great value and quite happy with the camping a basic accomodatiion, all part of the adventure. At 60+ we fitted in well and had a great time. Thoroughly recomend the whole experience. Thanks a million.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2019

It was awesome. Thank you so much Frankie and Robbie John for making me so comfortable and at home for this trip.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019

This trip has been amazing - I have seen so many amazing places and learnt that I really can do anything I set my mind to. Fantastic trip.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

It was amazing! Perfectly planned tour with great optional opportunities. Great, guides, very helpful all the time.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Myself and my wife could not have asked for a better honeymoon. We have had experiences we will cherish for a life time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.