Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Good laughs, new friends and lifetime memories. Thumbs up from me.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/02/2018

I spent a really amazing 3 weeks on my trip with Flying Kiwi across the North and South Island. I believe this was one of the best holidays that I've ever had. I fell in love with beautiful New Zealand and will definitely come back. And many many thanks to Tom and Shan who organised the whole trip so great, provided us with interesting and detailed information and united the whole group to become such good friends. I will never forget this time and already can't wait to return.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/02/2018

As a returning passenger it was great seeing different things and campsites. The experiences I've had on both trips have been excellent and memorable.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/02/2018

It has been the best vacation of my life (so far...) and travelling with a group of open minded people from around the globe was just fascinating.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 28/02/2018

It was just amazing! I had a wonderful and awesome time! I enjoyed every moment of it! I did a lot of things which I thought I would never do and had a lot of first times. The locations and nature is perfect. All of our travelers and guides were awesome.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 28/02/2018

Thanks alot for showing me beautiful New Zealand! I am super grateful for his awesome experience and I''m glad I chose to fly with Flying Kiwi. I'm going to come back!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

It was an awesome experience! Because of the hop on hop off possibility the mixture of people changed but always fit good together and had a great atmosphere, age of people was not important, but our common focus on nature.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018

It was amazing - very very nice! Beautiful places, very nice, friendly and helpful guides. Loved it!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2018

This trip was the best decision of my life. I have made so many incredible friends and seen sights I have only dreamt of! if you do one thing in New Zealand, do a Flying Kiwi tour, you will not regret it!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 22/02/2018

It has been amazing!!! More dramatic, green and cleaner that I ever imagined. I've met some of the most amazing people and made friends for life. Thank you.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.