Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The trip was excellent I've met a very nice group of people. It was a great way to see the country and more remote places.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 23/10/2019

It was a wonderful experience. I only did a short trip to get an introduction to New Zealand beauty and culture, but I would definitely look into Flying Kiwi to explore more of this beautiful country in the future.

, travelled on 23/10/2019

I am very glad that I traveled New Zealand with Flying Kiwi. I have enjoyed every minute and if I could, I would do it all over again!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/11/2019

Flying Kiwi is the perfect choice for travelers wanting a organized and fun experience exploring an amazing country. I saw both islands, so much wildlife and the optional activities are brilliant. As a solo traveler, Fling Kiwi was exactly what I was looking for, and I've made great friends with everyone. An indescribably incredible experience shared with people of all ages and nationalities. Perfect for both, solo travelers and groups.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/11/2019

Rain or shine, a GREAT way to experience a beautiful country

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/11/2019

Great experience for all ages!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/11/2019

I have made some life long friends on this trip and seen some incredible sights - thank you for making it stress free!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I really enjoyed seeing so many stunning landscapes around New Zealand as well as the opportunity to try some adventurous pursuits I've not done before. NZ people were so friendly everywhere I went.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 14/11/2019

We had an amazing experience and didn't want it to end!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 14/11/2018

Flying Kiwi is more than a vacation. A lifetime of memories + new friends

, travelled on



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.