Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Flying Kiwi succeeded in combing adventure, stunning landscapes and great people all in this Alpine Explorer tour. Loved it!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Had a fantastic time in the most beautiful places with a wonderful group of people. Can't fault it!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

A unique, fun way to explore and experience the country. Being able to be part of a group but still have personal space and time.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Exploring New Zealand off the beaten track. Lots of optional extra's. Being part of a group but plenty of time to have time alone. Family friendly. One of the best things we did in NZ!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Exploring New Zealand off the beaten track. Activity choices whatever the weather, not a day wasted.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Flying Kiwi Alpine Explorer offers an awesome opportunity to experience some of the best alpine activities in New Zealand and adventurous optional extras.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

A fantastic way to explore the South Island in winter and get the chance to visit some spectacular places without the summer crowds.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

The tour was a great experience! Lots of amazing views and fun activities - even for those that don't want to spend a lot of money.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

I had such an amazing time with lovely people. This trip was the first time to travel by myself but I felt so comfortable because I could make many friends and learn English.

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018

It was one of the best trips of my life. Amazing trip with amazing tour guides!

, travelled July Student Tour on 14/07/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.