Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Awesome! Genna and Franki are a good team, very passionate about their job. Lots of fun, great activities and an amazing time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2018

Had the most amazing time, great tour - full of information and fun. Wish I could of done the whole trip! Beautiful country, beautiful people.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2018

Utterly incredible memories to last a lifetime. Totally unforgettable - would book and return in a heartbeat!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 09/02/2018

This trip exceeded all expectations I had going in to the experience. I have never been so happy while on holiday. I was overjoyed with every hike, excursion and camp site. Genna and Franki were absolute super stars on this trip. Couldn't have asked for better guides.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2018

I had no expectations as I booked 4 days before I came so watched New Zealand unfold. Best experience of my 55 year old well traveled life. New Zealand the land that keeps on giving and I keep on appreciating. The people are awesome!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 31/01/2018

This trip changed my perspective on life. I have learnt the importance of maintaining the wildlife and nature we are so lucky to have. New Zealand is my favorite place on earth! Thank You!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 26/01/2018

Thank you Tom and Shan to make this trip a wonderful experience! You made us all feel super welcome and turned this trip into 'summer camp' all over again. It was TRULY AWESOME! Hope to be back sometime soon.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2018

We're so happy that we chose Flying Kiwi! It made our limited time in New Zealand so enjoyable! As well as relaxing, we could enjoy ourselves and this beautiful country while Tom and Shan did the work.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/02/2018

No words! Really amazing experience, you can enjoy nature and meet new friends in a very good and different way.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2018

Amazing trip with amazing people. Very outdoors focused, beautiful scenery all the time. Campsites are always clean. Thank you Flying Kiwi!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.