Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Wow it was awesome! From the fantastic tour guides/drivers to the fellow campers, options for activities, food and camps.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

This was the best trip of my life.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

Thanks for a third great trip which allowed me to see all corners of NZ and finish the loop I started 5 years ago.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

Nice is not enough to describe this trip - it was Awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

This trip was great, the activities were great (and so many). Just happy I booked this trip! It was great to meet so many different people and actually finding new friends and growing together as a Flying Kiwi family.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I would do it again any time and I'll be so sad to leave and go back to my old life. In fact, how was my old life before Flying Kiwi - can't remember!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

I had an amazing trip around NZ with Flying Kiwi. It was great to see so many different places with a good group of people. There was a varied range of activities as well, which meant that you were never bored. Both the tour guide and driver were great and made the trip a lot of fun.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

It was a great experience. Robbie-John is a funny driver and Frankie is the loveliest tour guide I ever met! I love you, thank you for everything and I will miss you. You are awesome!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

It was even better than I expected and the bar was set very high!

, travelled Reverse Traverse - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I absolutely loved this trip and I totally fell in love with New Zealand. so if you know any Kiwi's who would like to adapt a 40 year old Belgian girl, let me know!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.