Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

An amazing opportunity to live the Kiwi camping lifestyle in order to visit beautiful spots in this friendly country.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

What a wonderful time with a great organisation.Great value and brilliant hosts in Frankie and Robbie-John. It was our first long haul trip and the Ultimate Explorer met all expectations. Great value and quite happy with the camping a basic accomodatiion, all part of the adventure. At 60+ we fitted in well and had a great time. Thoroughly recomend the whole experience. Thanks a million.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2019

It was awesome. Thank you so much Frankie and Robbie John for making me so comfortable and at home for this trip.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019

This trip has been amazing - I have seen so many amazing places and learnt that I really can do anything I set my mind to. Fantastic trip.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

It was amazing! Perfectly planned tour with great optional opportunities. Great, guides, very helpful all the time.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Myself and my wife could not have asked for a better honeymoon. We have had experiences we will cherish for a life time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

The trip was awesome and far more full on than I expected - which was great! The bus journey was broken up perfectly with coffee and toilet stops. Frankie was insane, never stopped working, a lovely person who is always approachable! Best tour guide ever!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

Best trip of my life!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019

We had the most incredible honeymoon, met fantastic people from all walks of life, participated in amazing activities and once in a lifetime experiences all to the beautiful backdrop of New Zealand. NZ will forever hold a special place in our hearts.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

This was my first ever outdoors/camping activity trip. I got to do lots of activities like Biking, hiking, kayaking, whale/dolphin watching, river rafting, skydiving, paragliding, Tongariro crossing, Routeburn Track hiking etc. In short it was an amazing experience, I’m glad I joined Flying Kiwi for this fabulous journey!!! I would like to thanks Craig and Anna, they are awesome and were very helpful throughout the journey.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 04/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.