Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

An adventurous and different way of exploring New Zealand, with great people that help you feel welcome, safe and part of a big family. Stunning locations, off the beaten track and plenty of action. Amazing!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2018

I think I have traveled New Zealand the best way possible - eco friendly, great itinerary and lovely people.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/03/2018

It was so great that I decided to book an additional week.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/03/2018

This journey was great. It was the best way to experience New Zealand for my first time. I will remember this experience forever.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/02/2018

At the beginning I was a bit afraid of travelling in a group and being limited through that but soon I realized how freely I could decide everyday what I wanted to do. All the possibilities and activities are just fantastic. The group grew together to become a family. Just the best holiday one can imagine.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/02/2018

The guides were friendly, the scenery was amazing. Camping in New Zealand was a unique and fabulous opportunity.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/02/2018

Good laughs, new friends and lifetime memories. Thumbs up from me.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 28/02/2018

I spent a really amazing 3 weeks on my trip with Flying Kiwi across the North and South Island. I believe this was one of the best holidays that I've ever had. I fell in love with beautiful New Zealand and will definitely come back. And many many thanks to Tom and Shan who organised the whole trip so great, provided us with interesting and detailed information and united the whole group to become such good friends. I will never forget this time and already can't wait to return.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 28/02/2018

As a returning passenger it was great seeing different things and campsites. The experiences I've had on both trips have been excellent and memorable.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 28/02/2018

It has been the best vacation of my life (so far...) and travelling with a group of open minded people from around the globe was just fascinating.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 28/02/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.