Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

This trip was great, the activities were great (and so many). Just happy I booked this trip! It was great to meet so many different people and actually finding new friends and growing together as a Flying Kiwi family.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I would do it again any time and I'll be so sad to leave and go back to my old life. In fact, how was my old life before Flying Kiwi - can't remember!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

I had an amazing trip around NZ with Flying Kiwi. It was great to see so many different places with a good group of people. There was a varied range of activities as well, which meant that you were never bored. Both the tour guide and driver were great and made the trip a lot of fun.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

It was a great experience. Robbie-John is a funny driver and Frankie is the loveliest tour guide I ever met! I love you, thank you for everything and I will miss you. You are awesome!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

It was even better than I expected and the bar was set very high!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I absolutely loved this trip and I totally fell in love with New Zealand. so if you know any Kiwi's who would like to adapt a 40 year old Belgian girl, let me know!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/11/2018

I love this trip and especially the people. Our guides are so helpful and friendly. We see a lot of the country and activities give us the change to create our own experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Im only halfway through my trip, but it is already the most amazing experience I've had in a very long time, Im very glad I went on this trip.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018

The trip was amazing, our guides were very informative and fun. I was able to meet interesting and amazing people who I would not usually meet and have made many great friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Robbie-John & Frankie were top notch in their singular commitment to providing an amazing trip for our group!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.