Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Amazing trip in a stunning country with a fun group. Too many beautiful memories! Swimming in Lake Pukaki, dolphin swimming, sailing, canyon swing, canyoning and camping with a great group of people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/04/2016

The offer of activities is awesome! Most of the campsites were just beautiful! Visited the most important places, perfect organisation, familiar atmosphere and friendly guides!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/04/2016

Flying Kiwi all the way! Great way to discover the country's hidden gems!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 19/04/2016

This was a great way to see the country and meet cool people.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 19/04/2016

This trip was everything I expected it to be. Excellent job by the crew and my fellow travelers helped to make the experience even more memorable.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 19/04/2016

This is a very effective way to visit an island. I had a great time with awesome people!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 19/04/2016

I had an amazing time! Your country is so beautiful, people are so nice, we had so much fun together :D Jonno was a great driver, tour leader and cook! Beth was so helpful, always attentive to everybody's needs, on top she was so enthusiastic that made my experience during the trip much better!!! Thanks to the whole Flying Kiwi team!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/04/2016

Great team in every way!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 11/04/2016

Many wonderful experiences! Great mix of hikes/walks, scenery and optional activities. Lots of fun and memories playing games in the evening with the group, sharing meals...

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 11/04/2016

Great mix of people and activities

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 11/04/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.