Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The hole tour was well structured but we still had time for ourselves. The knowledge of both tour guides is very rich and they did an amazing job.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 23/10/2018

Visiting many locations efficiently, safe driving, fun atmosphere and excellent dinners

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 25/10/2018

Great natural and friendly atmosphere which made the group really gel very inclusive

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 11/11/2018

Very happy with everything. Hope to experience more of the camping/hiking lifestyle.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

Thank you Frankie & Robbie-John for the best experience in my life! ♡ It was a great time thanks a lot! Thumbs up! I love you both for our awesome tour :) I miss you both ♡

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 06/11/2018

Trip of a lifetime - thank you!

, travelled Ski & Snow Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Flying Kiwi succeeded in combing adventure, stunning landscapes and great people all in this Alpine Explorer tour. Loved it!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Had a fantastic time in the most beautiful places with a wonderful group of people. Can't fault it!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

A unique, fun way to explore and experience the country. Being able to be part of a group but still have personal space and time.

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018

Exploring New Zealand off the beaten track. Lots of optional extra's. Being part of a group but plenty of time to have time alone. Family friendly. One of the best things we did in NZ!

, travelled Alpine Explorer Tour on 01/08/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.