Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

This 24 days exceeded my expectations so much. The food, company, the new friends. New Zealand is a beautiful country which has been a privilege to experience. Genna and Charlene have put so much into making this a holiday of a lifetime and a life changing experience. Thank you!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/02/2019

Forever my favorite NZ tour company. A very happy repeat customer.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Amazing country shown to us by fantastic people! could not have been better. Sad to be going home!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

Can't imagine any better way to be introduced to New Zealand. Absolutely awesome.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

Fantastic and amazing. tour guide an driver were great in customer satisfaction. Awesome experience and well coordinated.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

So many options and activities. Everyday was full and adventure. This trip went far above my expectations.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

I loved it. Loved being outside and I felt at home so quickly, the group feeling was amazing, people were so like minded and the age difference didn't matter at all. Going with you was one of the best decisions I ever made. Thank you, had the best experience.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Absolutely bloody amazing!!! Would recommend to any one of any age. Big thumbs up from me.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

That was a really good first approach of the country. The group atmosphere and kindness of the guides really made this trip good. Thanks Becca & Aaron.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

Such an amazing experience meeting new people. The tour guides were amazing. Such a beautiful place. Loved every minute of it.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.