Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

For my first trip alone it was amazing, great group and guides. Bus easy to find, everything planned out. I loved NZ! Walks were so beautiful. I had a great time. Thank you!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

This trip exceeded my expectations. The tour itself was amazing, taking us to wonderful and beautiful parts of the West Coast. Genna and Jess were not only knowledgeable but they were insanely fun to be around. Im so impressed by their hard work. They made this experience great. Thank you!!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I couldn't think of a better way to get to know New Zealand. As a solo traveler, this trip allowed me to meet new people and the culture and the country without having to worry about anything.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Never thought organised trips were for me, but knew I did not want to drive around New Zealand and that I would benefit from local knowledge provided by both of my guides - completely fulfilled my expectations - but of course 27 days is way to short to do New Zealand its full justice.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I had an amazing time with Flying Kiwi and am so grateful I was able to experience the beauty of New Zealand wit a great group of people.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

The trip left striking impressions, it was a deep immersion into New Zealand nature.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

An amazing opportunity to live the Kiwi camping lifestyle in order to visit beautiful spots in this friendly country.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

What a wonderful time with a great organisation.Great value and brilliant hosts in Frankie and Robbie-John. It was our first long haul trip and the Ultimate Explorer met all expectations. Great value and quite happy with the camping a basic accomodatiion, all part of the adventure. At 60+ we fitted in well and had a great time. Thoroughly recomend the whole experience. Thanks a million.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2019

It was awesome. Thank you so much Frankie and Robbie John for making me so comfortable and at home for this trip.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019

This trip has been amazing - I have seen so many amazing places and learnt that I really can do anything I set my mind to. Fantastic trip.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.