Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

This has been a phenomenal trip. The weather has been amazing the past 2 weeks. I have done and seen so many things and I have loads of new memories which I will treasure for a lifetime - thank you!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

It was a great trip enhanced by the tour driver and guide who did all they could to ensure clients enjoyment.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/12/2018

It is now the first week of my trip and I am absolutely enjoying it! Im looking forward to the second week on the North Island. Its an unbelievable experience to travel around New Zealand with an international group and stay night at stunning campgrounds.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I didnt expect to have such a unique, beautiful , funny and memorable trip when I first step on the bus. The tour couldn't of been better!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018

Very nice people, hard working tour guide and driver. Im so sad it's over!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Anna and Craig made our experience an trip one of a kind. Will sorely miss them and the people of our trip. Just being in New Zealand was an amazing experience in itself. Thank you guys!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/12/2018

Absolutely amazing time, was instantly made to feel part of the team on arrival and felt that anything was too much to ask of the FK team - would recommend Flying Kiwi to any one.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

I can't say enough about how dedicated and relentlessly hard working both Craig and Anna were!! Both these fine young people are a credit to your company and the country in general. Kudos to them, both for making this trip a very special experience for this particular 'old dog'...they made the trip. Had the time of my life!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Awesome country, awesome Flying Kiwi driver and guide, awesome experience!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

I totally enjoyed my trip even more than I was expecting at first. Craig and Anna simply made my trip memorable. I find that the travelling conditions were exceptional for an adventure tour, so good job!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.