Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

A fantastic trip which caters for all ages and nationalities. This was the first long haul trip and it couldn't have been better. We have had a brilliant time and met some lovely people. It has been wonderful - special thanks to Frankie and Robbie John.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

It was an unforgettable experience for me! I met many cool and friendly people. The tour was well organised and the staff were so friendly and helpful.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Flying Kiwi is an unique experience to explore New Zealand. Travelling by coach brings you inside the hearts of mountains and valleys as well as bringing you closer to your fellow companions. Sleeping in tents gives you the sense of being close to nature and the beauty of NZ. The various activities allow anyone to customize their trip to their liking.

, travelled Reverse Traverse - North and South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Was apprehensive we would fit in being 60+, but was never an issue and was great. We got a good overall view of NZ and visited places we would not have known about. Very much like the ethos of Flying Kiwi - different and better than most companies

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

We were lucky to have an amazing group of people. The very best driver and tour guide. A very well organised trip and amazing 3 and a half weeks. This time I will keep in mind.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/02/2019

Great, experience, I only did 3 days but I wish I did all 28!

, travelled Beach It - Bay of Islands Tour on 01/02/2019

Travelling with a group of like-minded and respectful people was the highlight of the trip for me. And personalized attention to detail from Genna and Charlene - I've not come across such warm and professional tours guides before.

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Im leaving the South Island trip wishing Id done the North Island too. I couldn't have asked for more from this holiday and would definitely recommend it to friends.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Any body wanting to do New Zealand Flying Kiwi are the guys to go with. Informative and friendly team made my experience of the country better than expected. Also massive thanks to Genna and Charlene, you are awesome. Its thanks to this experience that I will be coming back to this beautiful country.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/02/2019

I don't remember my life anymore before I joined the tour. It seemed like a different life inside my own life. Leaving with the best memories, new friends and lots of pictures.

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.