Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Very happy with the experience. I had nothing to worry about as I've been well looked after by the tour guides! There are plenty of options and it really has made me love this beautiful country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/12/2016

The best places, the best people, the best service and the good food made Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 12/12/2016

Brilliant-well done Flying Kiwi, Magan & Dennis! Loved all the Adventure Tourism! So much offered!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/11/2016

It was a really nice experience ! We have met so many new people from all over the world and explored with them NZ"s awesome (sometimes nearly unreal) nature. Perfect trip!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 21/11/2016

NZ is absolutely stunning! Never saw such a variety of landscape before! Cool guides, great people- I'll definitely come back!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 10/11/2016

It's been awesome. Well organised and fun from beginning to end.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 12/11/2016

Most fantastic trip ever. Thank you so much to our wonderful crew team and to all the Flying Kiwi campers on this tour who made it an unforgettable adventure. NZ is a treasure island I can't wait to come back.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 12/11/2016

I loved the whole experience. I've been on many tours like this and this was the best of them. NZ is awesome and made all better by our group and brilliant guides. I would totally recommend Flying Kiwi to anyone!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 20/11/2016

Once in a lifetime experience. I will always remember the people, the activities, the memories of this trip. It was great for my personal development. I got out of my comfort zone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/11/2016

An awesome tour of Nz, we visited all the places I wanted to and added a few I didn't know, that I would now definitely recommend. Tour guides were great. really fun and easy going but super organised always! The group atmosphere was great as well.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/11/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.