Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was even better than I expected and the bar was set very high!

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/11/2018

I absolutely loved this trip and I totally fell in love with New Zealand. so if you know any Kiwi's who would like to adapt a 40 year old Belgian girl, let me know!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/11/2018

I love this trip and especially the people. Our guides are so helpful and friendly. We see a lot of the country and activities give us the change to create our own experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Im only halfway through my trip, but it is already the most amazing experience I've had in a very long time, Im very glad I went on this trip.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018

The trip was amazing, our guides were very informative and fun. I was able to meet interesting and amazing people who I would not usually meet and have made many great friends.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Robbie-John & Frankie were top notch in their singular commitment to providing an amazing trip for our group!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

Had a wonderful first visit to this amazing country. No one could have done better in showing the North Island.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018

This was my first experience with this type of group travel. I found myself looking forward to each day with excitement and always anxious to hear how my new friends adventures went.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

I think this is the best way of getting the most our of NZ in a short time. People (Flying Kiwi crew and other customers) were amazing. I am very we did this.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

This trip was intense in the best possible way. Flying Kiwi have provided me with hundreds of memories of this fantastic country. Plus, Im now a camping convert!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.