Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

My wife and I travel quite a bit but never have something like this. Anna and Craig went above and beyond to make everything great. Their hard work and enthusiasm made a fantastic trip truly memorable. Craig and Anna are awesome!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/12/2018

This trip was not just a dream come true, but great value for money - in exploring this stunning country in the best way possible. My whole trip is a collage of crazily beautiful vista and experiences and memories.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2018

Excellent guides. Met a lot of nice people. Went from one beautiful sight to the next.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/12/2018

This trip has been amazing - I have seen so many amazing places and learnt that I really can do anything I set my mind to.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Have really enjoyed my trip. Its a great way to see the country, and as a first time traveler made it much less daunting. All the guides clearly enjoy their work and it was awesome to be a part of the Flying Kiwi family.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018

Awesome experience! Outstanding memories, kind people, impressive landscape - what more do you want?! Flying Kiwi created an awesome adventure for me.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2018

It was awesome. Thank you so much Frankie and RJ for making me so comfortable and at home for this trip.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

I chose Flying Kiwi for my 35th birthday trip and can honestly say it was truly a trip of a lifetime. I loved the diverse age range of the group (ages 19 - 70) and nationalities. It was a wonderful experience shared across generations and ethnicity's which is a testament of the quality of the guides.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

Great experience. Beautiful country. Wonderful guide and driver created a positive group dynamic.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/11/2018

Top notch salads, meats and vegetables made for superb well rounded meals. The tour guide offered extensive help (when required) to provide details pertaining to my own interests and activities. The hospitality has been awesome!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/11/2018



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.