Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Fantastic trip! Perfect way to explore NewZealand with new found friends. We are genuinely sad it is over and will miss our Flying Kiwi family.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/10/2013

I enjoyed my time with Flying Kiwi. The company offers a good combination of commercial activities, city and off the beaten track sight seeing with many hiking and biking options. Great guides!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 22/10/2013

My trip was fantastic - great people, great food and a huge range of activities catered for all. I saw the best of NZ in a short period.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 22/10/2013

I came for the biking, and I could't have picked a better "tour". The BEST value for the money, and the food was too yummy. :)

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 22/10/2013

I really enjoyed the whole experience and will miss the group as I continue to travel. Jimmy and Laura were great!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 22/10/2013

Flying Kiwi was the greatest holiday of a lifetime this far. I hope to send many reccomentations.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 22/10/2013

Traveling solo can be overwelming, but on this trip I felt safe and connected. The overall enthusiasm of our guides was contagious. I had a fantastic time.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 11/11/2013

Great fun -- thanks a lot!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on

I made good friends and experienced activities unmatched elsewhere.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/11/2013

We were happy with our trip, but this is our first trip/tour so can't really compare it to others.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 24/10/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.