Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

It was a very awesome trip with different kinds of views, various activities, various cities…….it was great that most of the people on the bus are travelling alone.  It was my first time travelling alone and with such a group and you all have made a great job – thank you.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/11/2012

The best New Zealand experience I’ve had. It is like traveling in a family, and the worst thing on the tour is when people are leaving the tour.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/12/2012

From the initial booking and subsequent correspondence to the actual holiday this whole trip has been fantastic

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/11/2012

The trip has been amazing. New Zealand has everything to offer. Rob & April have been fantastic, friendly and fun. They put us guys first. I wish there were more Rob and Aprils!!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/11/2012

Jo and Brett are the best! I am sad to be leaving a most awesome trip. I’m tempted to go on again!!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 02/11/2012

Best two weeks of my life! Great people, great activities, great country.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/02/2013

Nice to be able to travel with a varied group of people both from other countries and different age groups

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/02/2013

Fantastic trip. Met some great people whilst traveling in a fantastic country.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/01/2013

Overall a great experience and I have not been disappointed in my expectations.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2013

Awesome!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 19/02/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.