Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I loved it!  Emma and Grant were awesome!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 16/01/2013

Very enjoyable. Rachel and Joel both friendly and passionate about their country, and also knowledge of country and geology (Joel).

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/12/2012

If you love camping, the outdoors, cycling, hiking – in short are an active person, then this is the trip for you.

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/01/2013

Flying Kiwi 4ever!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/01/2013

Thanks to Rob and April this experience was the most enjoyable that I ever had. The camps were everywhere in perfect locations and the choice of activities was great!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 10/01/2013

Must be the best way to see New Zealand

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/12/2012

Majestic landscape, good company, unforgettable experience

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 20/12/2012

Flying Kiwi enhanced my hot time in New Zealand

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 08/12/2012

Sweet-as! Great experience with mixture of cultures, ages and personalities – takes expertise and patience to pull it off

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/12/2012

…an awesome, unforgettable trip in the most beautiful scenery I have ever seen!  Thanks Rachel & Joel and our perfect group!!

Posted by from , travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 07/12/2012



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.