Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had a really good time on my Flying Kiwi bus. I met lots of new and interesting people, saw so many amazing places and had heaps of fun. It became like a big family.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 19/01/2013

It was a great time – thanks!

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 03/01/2013

Excellent stress free, fun way to travel.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 10/01/2013

The trip was WOW – Wonder over Wonders!! Best time of my life – for real!

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 17/01/2013

I chose Flying Kiwi because I wanted to see New Zealand, and not simply the “touristy” parts.  I felt like I was able to enjoy my trip since the accommodation, travel and food was taken care of.

Posted by from , travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 16/01/2013

Awesome time. Met lovely people. In the end, couldn’t have thought of a better way to visit the North Island

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 14/02/2013

Fantastic. Wonderful weather. Beautiful scenery. Awesome guides

Posted by from , travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 26/02/2013

I have had an absolutely awesome trip, tons better than I was expecting! The brilliant itinerary and our guides Joel and Holly made it an amazing and very happy, memorable trip. Can’t wait for the Hot Rocks tour on the North Island! Thank you Flying Kiwi and Joel & Holly!

Posted by from , travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 22/02/2013

A fantastic way to get an overview of New Zealand. Well organized and thought out, and an absolute pleasure to do the whole trip.

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 11/02/2013

Amazing! Thank you

Posted by from , travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 07/02/2013



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.