Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

This was by far one of the best trips I've been on since a long time! Agamzing crew, great itinerary with a lot of variety which due to the camping aspect was also very affordable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/01/2017

Great trip, I enjoyed every walk, bus ride, and the people were amazing! I made great friends!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 30/12/2016

I had awesome four weeks on my tour and I could enjoy every single day with so many activities and really nice people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 27/12/2016

Great trip and such a fantastic experience. This was just what we were looking for from our trip to NZ! I can't praise the staff Holly & Marcel enough, they were awesome and made this trip to the experience it was, I will miss them.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 08/01/2017

Far beyond expectations! Was a perfect combination of fun, activities, relaxing!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 12/12/2016

This tour exceeded all my expectations-it was an amazing group to travel with and Tom & Shan made the whole trip so enjoyable. I wish it didn't have to end today!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 12/12/2016

Very happy with the experience. I had nothing to worry about as I've been well looked after by the tour guides! There are plenty of options and it really has made me love this beautiful country!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 09/12/2016

The best places, the best people, the best service and the good food made Flying Kiwi!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 12/12/2016

Brilliant-well done Flying Kiwi, Magan & Dennis! Loved all the Adventure Tourism! So much offered!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 30/11/2016

It was a really nice experience ! We have met so many new people from all over the world and explored with them NZ"s awesome (sometimes nearly unreal) nature. Perfect trip!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 21/11/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.