Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

Best tour guides ever, really good knowledge about their country, good cooks, always in good mood:)

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 14/01/2017

This tour has been amazing! I loved having Tom & Shan as our guides. Creating a bond with all the travelers & guides felt like I was out with long time friends ;) I would definitely do this again.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 12/01/2017

Brilliant! Met some great people and made some life long memories!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/01/2017

Amazing experience, my second trip with Flying Kiwi and I'm really happy! Magan & Dennis are really good, very professional and friendly!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 03/01/2017

This was by far one of the best trips I've been on since a long time! Agamzing crew, great itinerary with a lot of variety which due to the camping aspect was also very affordable.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 03/01/2017

Great trip, I enjoyed every walk, bus ride, and the people were amazing! I made great friends!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 30/12/2016

I had awesome four weeks on my tour and I could enjoy every single day with so many activities and really nice people!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 27/12/2016

Great trip and such a fantastic experience. This was just what we were looking for from our trip to NZ! I can't praise the staff Holly & Marcel enough, they were awesome and made this trip to the experience it was, I will miss them.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 08/01/2017

Far beyond expectations! Was a perfect combination of fun, activities, relaxing!

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 12/12/2016

This tour exceeded all my expectations-it was an amazing group to travel with and Tom & Shan made the whole trip so enjoyable. I wish it didn't have to end today!

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 12/12/2016



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.