Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

Two times in New Zealand, 2 times with Flying Kiwi and 2 times a great experience!

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/01/2019

Awesome trip. Gives bite sized chuncks of an amazing country - making my list already for our return. Thank you Craig and Anna for my first awesome experience of New Zealand. You were amazing!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/01/2019

This was my first ever outdoors/camping trip. I got to do lots of activities like kayaking, whale/dolphin watching, skydiving and many more! It was an amazing experience. I am glad I joined you guys for this fabulous journey. Thanks!!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/01/2019

I had the most amazing time! Learnt so much about the country, people and about myself.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

I am very happy with my choice of Flying Kiwi. There are a lot of stops on the way breaking up the sometimes longer drives. Heaps of free activities. Campsites were all good - some even amazing! I am still surprised how much I like the camping. Well done.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/01/2019

Overall, the trip was absolutely fantastic and far exceeded my brilliant expectations. Being in the outdoors for 2 full weeks was amazing. Great guides, great locations and great fellow passengers put the cheery on top!

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/01/2019

Im so glad I chose Flying Kiwi for my travels around NZ, everyone was really friendly, welcoming and fun. If I was to come back I'd definitely go with your guys. I honestly couldn't be happier with how Craig and Anna ran the tour. I had so much fun, they are a credit to your company.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/01/2019

This was an awesome trip! I wasn't bored for a minute and I loved it from start to finish.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/01/2019

It was brilliant to travel with like minded people who become amazing friends by the end of the trip and being able to see so much in a short amount of time.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/01/2019

It has been an incredible trip. I've met people I can see being friends for life and seen things I could only have dreamed of. I wish I never had to leave.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/01/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.