Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

The knowledge shared by the guides was invaluable, learning about the wildlife, scenery and Maori culture was amazing and something we couldn't learn by ourselves.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/03/2019

Best experience of my life. Took me out of my comfort zone and loved every second. Life changing experience. Tour guides were so welcoming and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Had an amazing trip visiting some of the most beautiful places I have ever seen. I have made friends for life and memories that I will never forget.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

It is a really good trip if you don't really have a lot of time to explore NZ. You see all you need. The guides were great and the other people as well. It was really fun to travel with all of them together. I was really surprised about the food. It was really healthy - a lot of vegetables and salad.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Keep doing what you are doing, it is a fantastic experience delivered by people passionate about their country.

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/03/2019

This is a really unique trip, much better than anything I would have been able to plan on my own.

, travelled Reverse Traverse - North and South Island Tour on 01/03/2019

Really enjoyed this trip and how much we saw in a short space of time. Really enjoyed the camping aspect and all the walks.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/03/2019

Perfectly organised camping trip, close trip nature. A lot of great experiences in this beautiful country. So many different and wonderful landscapes in one country.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Honestly the best thing I have ever done, thank you so much. Genna and Charlene have been amazing and know so much, always happy to help. I've loved learning about the NZ culture and am very jealous of you all!

, travelled Wild West South Island Tour on 01/03/2019

I had the best month in New Zealand I could ever wish for and Im so thankful for all the experience and different people I met. The trip with Flying Kiwi was well organised, full of great activities and lovely food. I would definitely recommend this trip. Thanks for making this all possible.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.