Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

I had great 5 days! Sad to leave...

, travelled on 07/11/2019

Brooke and Aaron were very patient, enthusiastic and helpful throughout the trip. I would travel with Flying Kiwi again. More than a hop-on hop-off experience. :) fun!!!

, travelled on 07/11/2020

Had a brilliant time, enjoyed it immensely, meet great people and of course the first days with only 4 people were such a luxury!

, travelled on 01/11/2020

The friendly environment makes New Zealand landscape better, with a shared experience that is really awesome and has not equal (for what is my experience) in he rest of the world.

, travelled on 01/11/2018

Flying Kiwi was one of the best travel experiences of my life! I am already planning to book another trip with you guys and will be recommending you to all my friends :)

, travelled on 02/11/2019

I started my trip in October, first trip of the season and had such a wonderful time that I took 9 days off so I could end my holidays with Robbie John and Lea and fellow adventures. Everyday was beautiful and held some amazing moments and I would say "Ah this is the best day!" then played repeat for next days. Best meals! Lots of love in each day. So hard to say goodbye, so I won't. See you soon! Flying Kiwi is the best way to see and experience New Zealand.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 15/11/2019

Best outdoor trip you can do in New Zealand!

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 23/10/2019

We had a positive experience with our trip. Camping in a beautiful country is a lot of fun.

, travelled on 23/10/2019

Fascinating. It's a trip with incredible contrasts!!! and wonderful people

, travelled Grand Traverse - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 23/10/2019

Great tour and very lucky with fantastic people on the bus

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 23/10/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.