Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

I've spend over a year of my life travelling, usually solo and this is my favorite 4 weeks.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Such an amazing way to see New Zealand and do so many fun activities. Becca was such a great guide and always made sure we knew what was coming up the next day. What activities we could do and making amazing meals! The best 4 weeks with a great group of people from all over the world.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

I cannot praise highly enough the experience I had on the trip. NZ is a beautiful country and I fell the trip has done it justice. Aaron and Becca were excellent - Aaron was a great driver, very steady and smooth ride in the bus. Becca was an excellent cook and generally fab. Both always approachable and hard working.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

The experience was great, Becca was amazing! Booked 4 days and stayed 25! I honestly loved the tour.

, travelled Total Aotearoa - 24 day New Zealand Tour on 01/03/2019

We had a blast! Sad to be leaving

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 01/03/2019

This is the exact vacation I would have planned for myself but you made it so easy and took months of planning and research off my to do list.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

I had an amazing experience and wish I was continuing onto the South Island! Made a lot of friends that I hope to see again in the future.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/03/2019

Welcomed by smiling, proud Kiwis in a land of stunning beauty. Forming friendships with like minded travelers through exciting activities. Thank you for such an amazing experience in your gorgeous country.

, travelled Reverse Traverse Tour - North and South Island Tour on 01/03/2019

One of the best trips I took. I like the whole camping, cooking and campsites type of travel and it did not disappoint. And I wanted to try something more active and low-key and camping. It's great to have options for types of activities available on a daily basis. There are different levels of difficulty for hiking and biking or just skip it all for a restful day. Due to unpredictable weather, the guides were excellent in adapting and creating alternative itinerary for the group. Highly recommended! And I've never camped before!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2019

Me and my husband had the pleasure of doing the ultimate explorer trip in March/April with Flying Kiwi. I cannot praise highly enough the experience we had on the trip. NZ is a beautiful country and I felt the tour has done it justice. Aaron & Becca were excellent. Aaron was a great driver, very steady and a smooth ride in the bus. Becca was an excellent cook and always fun and the mood in the bus was brill. Both Aaron and Becca were always approachable and hardworking. We hired bikes and were very impressed by the quality of the maps we were given with each ride, and that we got to cycle most days. The campsites we stayed at were nice. The food provided was always fresh with plenty of veg- I was amazed such food could be prepared whilst camping! Really good selection of additional activities available. We have made a great group of friends from the trip; it certainly was a holiday of a life time. Thanks Flying Kiwi! ????

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 18/03/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.