Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about their experience with Flying Kiwi!! 

It's been absolutely fantastic, I've loved it and I can't really take in all the brilliant things I've seen and done. I've discovered beautiful places that I will revisit in my mind forever and hopefully will come back to see them.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2019

28 days is a long time to spend with strangers. I couldn't have imagined it going so well. The people, the energy, jokes and activities were unreal! The was a trip of a lifetime.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/04/2019

Highly recommend, loved it! Just wish I could have stayed longer. Great people and great fun.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/04/2019

The difference between a so-so trip versus an outstanding trip is all the little details. Flying Kiwi did an amazing job of handling all the big AND small things, so I could relax and enjoy the trip.

, travelled Hot Rocks New Zealand North Island Tour on 01/04/2019

Travelling with Flying Kiwi was so much better than expected. I've had a great time! The enthusiasm of the guides was great and very motivating to ensure we didn't miss anything. A truly action packed adventure!

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 01/04/2019

Easily the best trip I've been on. Not just for the itinerary but also the company I had going on this trip.

, travelled Summer Blast South Island Tour on 01/04/2019

The trip was just amazing. I was always fun with the guides and the people on tour. Everything was well organised. Food was good, always enough and healthy. Frankie and Robbie John have both amazing personalities. Both guides really cared about everyone and tried to solve problems so that everyone can have a great time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

I loved it and would do it all again. It's a unique experience and everyone I met on the trip was amazing. I'll be coming back for a trip to the South Island.

, travelled Northern Wanderer North Island Tour on 01/03/2019

Brilliant value for money! Great, welcoming tour guides. Loved all the incredible places we visited and stayed at. An unforgettable experience.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019

Flying Kiwi has been a great experience. The organisation each day, the effortless (seemingly) ability to keep to schedule meant it was a stress free experience. I have seen the places I wanted to see and more and will highly recommend.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/03/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.