Reviews

Our guides are our highest rating feature Photo taken by: (Flying Kiwi Traveller)

Independent traveller reviews on Flying Kiwi

New Zealand Tour reviews

Real reviews from real travellers about  their experiences with Flying Kiwi!! 

What a wonderful time with a great organisation.Great value and brilliant hosts in Frankie and Robbie-John. It was our first long haul trip and the Ultimate Explorer met all expectations. Great value and quite happy with the camping a basic accomodatiion, all part of the adventure. At 60+ we fitted in well and had a great time. Thoroughly recomend the whole experience. Thanks a million.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 22/02/2019

It was awesome. Thank you so much Frankie and Robbie John for making me so comfortable and at home for this trip.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019

This trip has been amazing - I have seen so many amazing places and learnt that I really can do anything I set my mind to. Fantastic trip.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

It was amazing! Perfectly planned tour with great optional opportunities. Great, guides, very helpful all the time.

, travelled Northern Light North Island Tour on 01/02/2019

Myself and my wife could not have asked for a better honeymoon. We have had experiences we will cherish for a life time.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

The trip was awesome and far more full on than I expected - which was great! The bus journey was broken up perfectly with coffee and toilet stops. Frankie was insane, never stopped working, a lovely person who is always approachable! Best tour guide ever!!!

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

Best trip of my life!!

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 01/02/2019

We had the most incredible honeymoon, met fantastic people from all walks of life, participated in amazing activities and once in a lifetime experiences all to the beautiful backdrop of New Zealand. NZ will forever hold a special place in our hearts.

, travelled Ultimate Explorer - NZ's Top Rated Adventure Tour on 01/02/2019

This was my first ever outdoors/camping activity trip. I got to do lots of activities like Biking, hiking, kayaking, whale/dolphin watching, river rafting, skydiving, paragliding, Tongariro crossing, Routeburn Track hiking etc. In short it was an amazing experience, I’m glad I joined Flying Kiwi for this fabulous journey!!! I would like to thanks Craig and Anna, they are awesome and were very helpful throughout the journey.

, travelled Grand Traverse tour - Auckland to Queenstown tour on 04/02/2019

Had an amazing time with Frankie and Robbie-John. Was a fantastic tour packing so many activities in. The guides were brilliant and organised everything so smoothly and cooking some delicious meals!

, travelled Southern Light South Island Tour on 27/02/2019



Please send us your reviews and feedback directly here

You can also help us spread the word about Flying Kiwi by providing reviews on the following sites:


Submit a Review

Thanks for your time and feedback.